Library Board

Library Board of Directors

 Name Term Ends Title
 A. Vanessa W. Stone Sept 2019 President
 B. Terra Talerico Sept 2020 Vice President / Treasurer
 C. Sarah Hayes Sept 2019 Secretary
 D. OPEN SEAT Sept 2020 
 E. David Arnold Sept 2019 

Kathy Mattila        
Community Bookkeeper

Ticee Graham       
Community Library Director

Please send all correspondence to


Martha Tomeo      
Tri-Valley School Librarian


Meeting Schedule

Board meetings take place in the Healy library
at 6:30pm on the 4th Tuesday of every month during the winter school year.

There are no official meetings scheduled during the summer months of June - August.