TVCL Home‎ > ‎

Hours of Operation


Hours of Operation

* Library Closed Sunday, April 21st for Easter *

Winter Hours
(Beginning August 20th)
 Sunday  
12:30pm - 3:30pm
* New Hours
 Monday   3:30pm - 8:30pm
 Tuesday3:30pm - 8:30pm
 Wednesday3:30pm - 6:30pm
 Thursday
 Friday
 Saturday
CLOSED

Summer Hours
(Beginning June 1st)
 Sunday   
1:00pm - 4:30pm
 Monday   3:30pm - 8:30pm
 Tuesday3:30pm - 8:30pm
 Wednesday1:00pm - 4:30pm
 Thursday
 Friday
 Saturday
CLOSED


HOLIDAY CLOSURES
The Tri-Valley Community Library Closes For Most Federal Holidays & We follow the Denali Borough School District Calendar

2019
Tuesday, January 1             New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21             Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18             Washington’s Birthday
Monday, May 27                     Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4                     Independence Day
Monday, September 2     Labor Day
Monday, October 14             Columbus Day
Monday, November 11     Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28     Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25     Christmas Day


Tuesday Story Hour

Story Hour, Starting September, Wednesdays, 11:15 am - 12:30pm
Accompany your little one to enjoy stories, crafts, physical movement and song. Every Wednesday at 11:15am.  Cortnee Shreeve is our volunteer coordinator again this year!  If you are interested in volunteering to present story hour programs, please contact the library at tvcl.director@gmail.com